开发人员控制台

在Fire设备上截屏


在Fire设备上截屏

向Amazon Appstore提交您的应用时,您必须在应用的列表中包含应用的各种截屏。本指南介绍在各种Fire设备上的截屏流程。有关所需图像的列表,请参阅Amazon Appstore提交的图像准则

Fire TV

要在Fire TV上截屏,请遵循在其他Android设备上截屏的相同过程(如Android ADB文档中所述):

  1. 通过ADB连接到Fire TV

  2. 在终端会话中键入以下命令:

    adb shell screencap -p /sdcard/filename.png
    

    filename.png更改为所需的截屏文件名。请注意,/sdcard实际上是一个模拟SD卡。无需物理SD卡。

  3. 使用以下命令将截屏从Fire TV传输到计算机:

    adb pull /sdcard/filename.png /tmp
    

    /tmp更改为计算机上用于传输截屏的目录。

  4. 转到该目录并打开文件:

     cd /tmp
     open filename.png
    
  5. 要从/sdcard目录删除该截屏,请使用rm(删除)命令:

     adb shell rm /sdcard/filename.png
    
在Fire TV上录制视频

要在Fire TV上录制视频,请按照Android文档中所述的步骤操作。键入adb shell screenrecord /sdcard/x.mp4开始录制(使用所需视频名称替换x)。按Ctrl+C停止录制。然后键入adb pull /sdcard/x.mp4 /tmp/x.mp4将视频移动到计算机上的tmp文件夹中。

Fire平板电脑(2013及更高版本)

对于大多数Fire平板电脑(2013年型号和更高版本),您可以使用设备上的物理按钮进行截屏。如果您在开发用于较早Fire平板电脑的应用,可以在开发计算机上截屏。

在Fire平板电脑上截屏(2013年型号及更高版本):

  1. 在设备开机的情况下,同时长按音量减小按钮和电源按钮一秒钟。

    屏幕将短暂闪烁并且在屏幕中心位置出现一个小图像,则表示已成功截图。如果调高音量,在屏幕闪烁前的一瞬您还会听到快门声音。

  2. 松开按钮。
  3. 使用USB数据线将平板电脑连接到计算机。

    在Windows上: 在设备上选择Internal Storage > Pictures > Screenshots(内部存储>图片>截屏)。会以文件名中包括年、月、日、小时、分钟和秒的格式保存截屏: Screenshot_yyyy-mm-dd-hh-mm-ss.png

    在Mac OS X上: 安装免费的应用Android File Transfer(AFT)来完成USB传输。访问android.com/filetransfer并按照屏幕上的说明操作。安装之后,AFT应用在您插入Fire设备时会自动启动。在AFT窗口中,选择Pictures > Screenshots(图片>截屏)。会以文件名中包括年、月、日、小时、分钟和秒的格式保存截屏: Screenshot_yyyy-mm-dd-hh-mm-ss.png,如下图所示:

    Android File Transfer窗口

Fire平板电脑(2012及更早版本)和其他Android平板电脑

在较早的Fire平板电脑上(2012和更早版本)及其他Android平板电脑上,您可以使用Eclipse IDE来截屏,这是一款面向Android的流行桌面开发者工具。

  1. 根据通过ADB连接到Fire平板电脑将平板电脑连接到计算机。
  2. 在Eclipse中,从Window菜单选择Open Perspective > Other… > DDMS(打开视图>其他...>DDMS)
  3. 选择平板电脑,然后单击相机图标。如果未显示平板电脑,从Window菜单中选择Navigation > Show View Menu > Reset adb(导航>显示视图菜单>重置ADB)。下面显示的“Device Screen Capture(设备屏幕截取)”窗口中显示了当前平板电脑上的屏幕。如果启用了设备屏幕保护程序,该窗口显示屏幕保护程序未运行时的屏幕。

    Device Screen Capture窗口
  4. 单击保存以保存屏幕。
  5. 完成截屏之后,单击完成

Taking Screenshots on Fire Devices

When you submit your app to the Amazon Appstore, you must include various screenshots of your app to include with your app’s listing. This guide describes the process of taking screenshots on various Fire devices. For a list of required images, see Image Guidelines for Amazon Appstore Submission.

Fire TV

To take screenshots from a Fire TV device:

  1. Connect to your Fire TV device through ADB.

  2. From a terminal session, type the following command:

    adb shell screencap -p /sdcard/filename.png
    

    Change filename.png to the screenshot file name you want. Note that /sdcard is actually an emulated SD card. No physical SD card is required.

  3. Transfer the screenshot from your Fire TV device to your computer using the following command:

    adb pull /sdcard/filename.png /tmp
    

    Change /tmp to the directory on your computer where you want to transfer the screenshot.

  4. Navigate to the directory and open the file:

     cd /tmp
     open filename.png
    
  5. To delete the screenshot from the /sdcard location, use the rm (remove) command:

     adb shell rm /sdcard/filename.png
    

Fire Tablets (2013 and newer)

For most Fire tablets (2013 models and newer), you can use physical buttons on the device to take screenshots. If you are developing for older Fire tablets, you can take screenshots from your development computer.

To take a screenshot on a Fire tablet (2013 models and newer):

  1. With the device powered on, press and hold down the Volume Down button and Power button together for one second.

    The screen will flash briefly and a smaller image of the screen will appear in the center of the screen to indicate a successful screenshot. If the volume is turned up, you’ll also hear a shutter sound just before the screen flashes.

  2. Release the buttons.
  3. Using a USB cable, connect the tablet to your computer.

    On Windows: Navigate to Internal Storage > Pictures > Screenshots on the device. The screenshots are saved with filenames that include the year, month, day, hour, minute, and second in the format: Screenshot_yyyy-mm-dd-hh-mm-ss.png.

    On Mac OS X: Install a free app, Android File Transfer(AFT), to complete a USB transfer. Visit android.com/filetransfer and follow the onscreen instructions. After installation, the AFT application starts automatically when you plug in your Fire device. In the AFT window, navigate to Pictures > Screenshots. The screenshots are saved with filenames that include the year, month, day, hour, minute, and second in the format: Screenshot_yyyy-mm-dd-hh-mm-ss.png as shown below:

Android File Transfer window

Fire Tablets (2012 and older) and Other Android Tablets

You can take screenshots from older Fire tablets (2012 and earlier) and other Android tablets using the Eclipse IDE, a popular desktop developer tool for Android.

  1. Connect the tablet to your computer as described in Setting Up Your Fire Tablet for Testing.
  2. In Eclipse, from the Window menu, select Open Perspective > Other… > DDMS.
  3. Select the tablet, and click the camera icon. (If the tablet isn’t shown, from the Window menu, select Navigation > Show View Menu > Reset adb) The Device Screen Capture window shown below displays the current screen as shown on the tablet. If the device screen saver is on, the window shows what would be on the screen if the screen saver was not running.

    Device Screen Capture Window
  4. Save the screen by clicking Save.
  5. When you are finished taking screenshots, click Done.