未找到任何结果

尝试其他或更具体的查询
开发者控制台

亚马逊应用商店付款

亚马逊应用商店付款

亚马逊应用商店提供了多种方式供您从已发布的应用获利。本页面概述了您可以通过亚马逊应用获利的不同方式,并讨论了如何获得收费应用赚取的版税。

要查看您的付款,请在开发者控制台上登录您的开发者账户,然后从报告选项卡中选择付款报表。

新手入门,请观看视频教程(附带中文字幕)。有关付款的更多详细信息,请阅读后面各部分。

通过您的应用获利

您可以通过多种方式利用您在亚马逊应用商店中发布的应用获利:

  • 下载费: 对用户下载应用收取费用。
  • 应用内购买: 在您的应用中提供可销售的商品。
  • Merch by Amazon: 在您的应用中提供品牌商品(如T恤)以销售给您的应用用户。
  • 移动广告: 通过Amazon Publisher Services (APS),亚马逊和其他广告商可以争夺您的广告位,让您从应用中获利。

付款和增值税

每个应用的标价包含各项增值税或类似税费。此价格会显示给最终用户(通常会有一个注释,说明价格包含增值税)。计算版税时将从标价中减去增值税或类似税费。

例如,如果您在其中一个亚马逊欧洲市场中将应用的标价设置为1.15欧元。

  • 我们向该亚马逊市场的最终用户显示价格为1.15欧元。
  • 此价格包含15%的增值税。系统会显示一个注释,表明所有价格都包含增值税。
  • 计算版税时使用的标价为1.00欧元。

接收付款

除少数情况外,亚马逊以电子方式向开发者付款。电子付款方式因国家/地区而异。您的收款货币取决于您的银行所在地。

接收针对美国开发者的付款

对于美国的开发者,亚马逊将每月发放应用版税款项。每个单独销售您的应用、软件或游戏的市场均会单独付款给您。如果您的到期余额超过了付款阈值,亚马逊将在(a)生成移动应用收入的日历月结束后约30天或(b)产生收入的日历月结束后约45天进行付款。例如,亚马逊将在5月底为4月产生的移动应用收入付款,即4月结束后约30天。

在美国,亚马逊在您的到期余额超过0.00美元时通过电子资金转账(EFT)进行付款。

接收针对日本开发者的付款

日本的开发者可以提交其银行信息,通过电汇或EFT以电子方式获得国内和国际销售的收入。请注意,日本的银行在接收电子付款时可能会收取费用。

要输入您的银行信息,请在开发者控制台上登录您的账户,并转到设置 > 付款信息。针对问题Do you plan to monetize apps?(您是否打算对应用收费?)选择Yes(是),系统将提示您指明您的银行的位置并输入您的银行信息。

接收针对其他国际开发者的付款

位于受支持国家/地区的国际开发者可以接收来自亚马逊的电子付款。根据您的银行所在地,您可能有资格享受直接存入或电汇付款。如果您的银行所在地不符合电子付款的条件,或者您未选择通过电子付款来收款,则会以支票方式付款给您。对于每个市场,您都将收到一张以销售时所用的货币开具的支票。我们的日本、巴西和澳大利亚市场的销售支票将以美元开具。

要确定您是否有资格使用电子付款,请在开发者控制台上登录您的账户,然后从您的银行/财务机构位于何处?下拉菜单中选择您的银行所在地。基于此选择,如果电子付款可用,系统将提示您在电子付款和支票之间做出选择。每个销售您的应用的市场均会单独付款给您。对于电子付款,您的付款货币取决于您的银行所在地。请咨询您的金融机构,以确定接收电子付款是否会产生任何相关费用。

在亚马逊为某个市场发放付款之前,该付款必须超过基于您的付款类型和该市场的货币的付款阈值:

  • 直接存入*:0美元、0欧元、0英镑、0日元、0加元或20巴西雷亚尔
  • 电汇:100美元、100欧元、100英镑、10000日元或100加元
  • 支票:100美元、100欧元、100英镑或100加元

对于巴西以外的所有开发者在巴西市场中的销售,国际“直接存入”付款的阈值基于100美元等价货币。

如果您的到期余额超过付款阈值,我们将在(a)产生移动应用销售的日历月结束后约30天汇款,或(b)产生数字软件或视频游戏销售的日历月结束后约45天汇款。例如,我们将在5月底为4月产生的移动应用销售汇款,即4月结束后约30天。

应用的标价包含向最终用户显示的购买价格中所含的任何增值税或类似税费,但在计算版税时,将从标价中排除这些税费。例如,如果您的亚马逊市场应用的标价是1.15欧元,并且我们向该亚马逊市场的最终用户显示的价格包含15%的增值税,那么在计算版税时使用的标价为1.00欧元。

通过支票接收付款

如果您不符合使用电子付款的条件,则将以支票方式付款给您,采用的货币是销售您的应用的亚马逊市场的货币。对于每个销售您的应用的市场,您都将收到一张支票。针对日本和巴西市场销售提供的支票将以美元开具。

付款和报告常见问题解答

问: 我如何与亚马逊进行收入分成?
我们将按照亚马逊开发者服务协议的规定向您支付版税。
问: 亚马逊对使用其开发者计划收取多少费用?
该计划免费。您无需支付任何费用来创建开发者账户、使用Amazon API和提交应用。
问: 我是否可以列出(或发布)免费应用?
可以。​欢迎您在亚马逊上提供免费应用。
问: 我计划对提交到亚马逊应用商店的应用收费。我通过这些应用获得的版税会被征税吗? 我该如何结算这些税费?
是的,根据您的税务分类和纳税实体,您的版税可能需要根据美国或加拿大的相关规定缴纳税款。您可以通过“纳税身份信息登记”向亚马逊提交美国和加拿大税务信息。有关更多信息,请参阅设置您的账户的纳税申请表格
问: 我是一名非美国/加拿大开发者。是否仍需支付税费?
根据您所在的国家/地区以及您销售应用的位置,您可能需要支付美国或加拿大税费。有关更多信息,请参阅设置您的账户的纳税申请表格
问: 什么是纳税身份信息登记?
为了遵守美国和加拿大税收法规,亚马逊开发者服务门户要求,对于会产生由亚马逊向您支付的版税或其他款项的应用,您需要完成美国和加拿大纳税身份信息登记。有关更多信息,请参阅设置您的账户的纳税申请表格
问: 我注册了增值税、销售税或类似税费,我该如何向亚马逊缴纳对我收到的版税征收的此类税费?
向开发者支付的版税包含了所有税费。开发者有责任在适用的情况下确定此类税费并向相应税务机关汇缴。
问: 在何处可以找到我的应用的报表?
单击开发者控制台的报告选项卡,然后从报告选项卡选择报表类型,即可查找应用的各种报表。请参阅报告概述

Amazon Appstore Payments

The Amazon Appstore provides numerous ways for you to earn money from your published apps. This page provides an overview to the different ways that you can monetize your Amazon Apps and discusses how to get paid for the royalties earned by your monetized apps.

To view your payments, log in to your developer account on the Developer Console, and select a Payment report from the Reporting tab.

Monetizing Your Apps

You have several options for monetizing the apps that you list in the Amazon Appstore:

  • Download fee: Charge a fee for users to download the app.
  • In-App Purchasing: Offer items for sale within your app.
  • Merch by Amazon: Offer branded merchandise from within your app, such as t-shirts, for sale to your app's users.
  • Mobile Ads: Host ads from Amazon and brand advertisers within your app.
  • Amazon Underground: Get paid based on the number of minutes that users are engaged with your app.

Payments and VAT

The list price for each apps include any VAT or similar taxes. This price is displayed to end users (usually with a note that prices include VAT). VAT or similar taxes are subtracted from the list price for royalty calculation purposes.

For example, if you set the list price for your app as 1.15 Euros in one of the Amazon European marketplaces.

  • We display the price as 1.15 Euros to the end users of that Amazon Marketplace.
  • This price is inclusive of a 15% VAT. The system displays a note to indicate that all prices include VAT.
  • The list price for royalty calculation purposes is 1.00 Euro.

Receiving Payments

With few exceptions, Amazon pays developers electronically. The method of electronic payment varies by country/region. The currency of your payment is determined by your bank's location.

Receiving Payment for US-based Developers

For US-based developers, Amazon will send you monthly payments for your apps' royalties. You will receive a separate payment for each marketplace in which your apps, software, or games are sold. If your balance due exceeds the payment threshold, Amazon will make payment approximately (a) 30 days after the end of the calendar month in which the revenue for a mobile app was generated, or (b) 45 days after the end of the calendar month in which the revenue was generated. For example, Amazon would make payment for mobile app revenue that occurred in April at the end of May, which is approximately 30 days after the end of April.

In the U.S., Amazon pays by electronic funds transfer (EFT), making payments when the balance due to you is more than $0.00.

Receiving Payment for Japan-based Developers

Developers in Japan can be paid electronically for domestic and international sales by wire or EFT by submitting their banking information. Note that banks in Japan may impose fees when receiving electronic payments.

To enter your banking information, sign in to your account on the Developer Console go to Settings > Payment Information. Select Yes to the question Do you plan to monetize apps?, and you will be prompted to indicate the location of your bank and to enter your banking information.

Receiving Payment for Other International Developers

International developers in supported countries/regions can receive electronic payments from Amazon. Depending on your bank’s location, you may be eligible for either direct deposit or wire payments. If your bank’s location is not eligible for electronic payments or if you do not opt to be paid by electronic payments, your payment will be made by check. You will receive one check per marketplace, issued in the currency of sale. Checks for sales on our Japan and Brazil marketplaces will be issued in U.S. dollars.

To determine if you are eligible for electronic payments, sign in to your account on the Developer Console and select your bank’s location from the Where is your bank/financial institution? drop-down menu. Based on this selection, if electronic payment is available, you will be prompted to choose between electronic payment or check. You will receive a separate payment for each marketplace in which your apps are sold. For electronic payments, the currency of your payment is determined by your bank’s location. Please consult your financial institution to determine if there are any fees associated with receiving electronic payments.

Prior to Amazon issuing a payment for a marketplace, the payment must meet the applicable threshold based on your payment type and the currency of that marketplace:

  • Direct Deposit*: $0 USD, €0 EUR, £0 GBP, ¥0 JPY, $0 CAD, or $R20 BRL
  • Wire: $100 USD, €100 EUR, £100 GBP, ¥10,000 JPY, or $100 CAD
  • Check: $100 USD, €100 EUR, £100 GBP, or $100 CAD

For sales on the Brazil marketplaces, the threshold for international Direct Deposit payments is based on a $100 USD equivalent for all developers outside of Brazil.

Provided your balance due exceeds the payment threshold, we will remit payment approximately (a) 30 days after the end of the calendar month in which the sale of a mobile app occurred, or (b) 45 days after the end of the calendar month in which the sale of digital software or a video game occurred. For example, we would remit payment for sales of mobile apps that occurred in April at the end of May , which is approximately 30 days after the end of April.

List prices for apps include any VAT or similar taxes that are included in the purchase price displayed to end users, but those taxes are excluded from the list price for royalty calculation purposes. For example, if the list price for your app for an Amazon marketplace is 1.15 Euros and we display prices to an end user of that Amazon Marketplace inclusive of a 15% VAT, the list price for royalty calculation purposes is 1.00 Euro.

Receiving Payment by Check

If you are not eligible for electronic payments, you will be paid by check in the currency of the Amazon marketplace where your apps are sold. You will receive one check per marketplace in which your apps are sold. Checks for sales on the Japan and Brazil marketplaces will be issued in US dollars.

FAQ for Payments and Reporting

Q: What is my revenue split with Amazon?
We’ll pay you royalties as set out in the App Distribution and Services Agreement.
Q: How much does Amazon charge for using its developer program?
The program is free. You pay nothing to create a developer account, use Amazon APIs, and submit apps.
Q: Can I list (or post) free apps?
Yes. You are welcome to give away free apps on Amazon.
Q: I plan to monetize the apps that I submit to the Amazon Appstore. Will I be taxed on my royalties from these apps? How do I set up my taxes for t his?
Yes, if you are a US-based developer, your royalties will be subject to US taxes. You will submit your tax information to Amazon via a Tax Identity Interview. See Setting Up Taxes for Your App for more information.
Q: I am a non-US-based developer. Will I still have to pay US taxes?
Depending on your country/region of residence and where you sell your apps, you may be required to pay US taxes. See Setting Up Taxes for Your App for more information.
Q: What is the Tax Identification Interview?
In order to comply with United States Internal Revenue tax regulations, the Amazon Mobile App Distribution Portal requires you to complete a tax identity interview for apps that are intended to generate royalties or other payments to you from Amazon. See Setting Up Taxes for Your App for more information.
Q: Where can I find reports for my app?
Find the various reports for your app by clicking the Reporting tab of the Developer Console and then selecting a report type from the Reporting tab. See Reporting Overview.