开发人员控制台

迁移现有网页应用


迁移现有网页应用

Amazon Fire TV支持HTML5网页应用。如果您希望在Fire TV上提供现有网页应用,请查看以下核对清单,以便将网页应用迁移到Fire TV平台。

如果您正在开发新的网页应用而不是迁移现有应用,请参阅网页应用入门

在开始之前,请查看设计和用户体验指南,了解有关为10英尺用户界面体验设计应用的详细信息。

网页应用迁移核对清单

如果您的网页应用... 您需要...
播放视频 确保当您的应用重新获得焦点时,您的用户界面处于正确的状态。请注意,当您的应用失去焦点时,视频播放会自动暂停。

您可以使用页面可见性API检测焦点变化并相应地进行响应。请参阅网页应用入门中的“焦点变化”。此外,请确保在提交应用时选中“视频播放时防止休眠”复选框。这将在您的应用播放视频时禁用Fire TV屏保。
播放音频 当应用失去焦点时暂停音频播放。音频不会自动暂停,一旦应用处于后台,用户将无法使用遥控器暂停音频。

您可以使用页面可见性API来检测焦点变化并相应地作出响应。有关更多详细信息,请参阅网页应用入门中的“焦点变化”。
在播放期间显示音频或视频持续时间 侦听durationchange事件以显示相应的持续时间。请注意,持续时间属性在初始化期间报告的持续时间错误,因此您需要在播放开始后更新持续时间。请参阅常见问题解答的网页应用常见问题解答中的“为什么我的网页应用在音频和视频播放期间显示不变的持续时间1:40秒?”
使用自定义播放控件 捕获按键以使用Amazon Fire TV遥控器和Amazon Fire TV游戏控制器的输入。请参阅网页应用中的支持控制器
有退出按钮 正确关闭您的网页应用。请参阅网页应用常见问题解答中的“如何正确关闭网页应用?”
是单页应用 使用W3C历史记录来浏览内容并正确响应后退按钮。请参阅网页应用常见问题解答中的“如何为网页应用自定义亚马逊遥控器后退按钮的行为?”
使用视口API控制缩放 确保您的应用的目标是1080p。请参阅“入门”中的网页应用入门中的“分辨率和页面缩放”。
明确以720p分辨率为目标 将您的应用的目标更改为1080p。如果设备设置为720p,您的应用将自动缩小。请参阅网页应用入门中的“分辨率和页面缩放”。
依赖于触摸或单击事件在应用组件之间进行导航 检查您的UI,确保它使用遥控器和游戏控制器输入,而不是触摸和单击输入。所有可选择的UI元素都应该可以使用遥控器和游戏控制器上的上、下、左和右导航按钮访问。请参阅设计和用户体验指南以及网页应用中的支持控制器
是一个游戏 请查看有关支持性游戏控制器和处理焦点变化的信息。请参阅网页应用中的支持控制器中的“使用Amazon Fire游戏控制器的输入”以及入门中的“焦点变化”。

Migrate Your Existing Web App (Amazon Fire TV)

Amazon Fire TV supports HTML5 web apps. If you have an existing web app that you want to make available on Fire TV, review the following checklist for migrating your web app to the Fire TV platform.

If you are developing a new web app instead of migrating an existing app, see Getting Started with Web Apps.

Before you begin, review the Design and User Experience Guidelines for details about designing your app for the 10-foot User Interface experience.

Web App Migration Checklist

If your web app… You need to…
Plays video Make sure your UI is the proper state when your app regains focus. Note that the video playback is automatically paused when your app loses focus.

You can use the Page Visibility API to detect focus changes and respond appropriately. See “Focus Changes” in Getting Started with Web Apps. In addition, be sure to select the Prevent Sleep for Video Playback check box when submitting your app. This disables the Fire TV screensaver while your app plays videos.
Plays audio Pause the audio playback when your app loses focus. The audio is not automatically paused, and the user cannot pause the audio with the remote once the app is in the background.

You can use the Page Visibility API to detect focus changes and respond appropriately. See “Focus Changes” in Getting Started with Web Apps for more details.
Shows audio or video duration during playback Listen for the durationchange events to show the appropriate duration. Note that the duration property reports an incorrect duration during initialization, so you need to update the duration once playback begins. See “Why does my web app show an unchanging duration of 1:40 seconds during audio and video playback?” in the Web Apps FAQ in the FAQ.
Uses custom playback controls Capture the key presses to use input from the Amazon Fire TV Remote and Amazon Fire TV game controller. See Supporting Controllers in Web Apps.
Has an exit button Properly close your web app. See “How do I properly close a web app?” in the Web Apps FAQ.
Is a single-page application Use the W3C history to move through the content and respond to the back button correctly. See “How can I customize the Amazon Remote Back button behavior for a web app?” in the Web Apps FAQ.
Uses the viewport API to control scaling Make sure your app targets 1080p. See “Resolution and Page Scaling” in Getting Started with Web Apps in Getting Started.
Explicitly targets 720p resolution Change your app to target 1080p. If the device is set to 720p, your app is automatically scaled down. See “Resolution and Page Scaling” in Getting Started with Web Apps.
Relies on touch or click events for navigating between app components Review your UI and make sure it will work with remote and game controller input instead of touch and click input. All selectable UI elements should be reachable using the up, down, left, and right navigation buttons available on remotes and game controllers. See Design and User Experience Guidelines and Supporting Controllers in Web Apps.
Is a game Review the information about supporting game controllers and handling focus changes. See “Using Input from the Amazon Fire Game Controller” in Supporting Controllers in Web Apps and “Focus Changes” in Getting Started.