アクセスいただきありがとうございます。こちらのページは現在英語のみのご用意となっております。順次日本語化を進めてまいりますので、ご理解のほどよろしくお願いいたします。

Log Out Users

Your device should provide a way for users to log out of their account. The option to log out should only be displayed to users who have already logged in. You might offer the log out option as a hyperlink, a button, or a menu option.

Once a user selects your log out option, you should delete all access tokens and refresh tokens associated with that user, and remove their profile information from the device. Your device should then present a login option.