开发人员控制台

Fire TV广告政策


Fire TV广告政策

在Fire TV上提供的所有包含广告的应用(“启用广告的Fire TV应用”)必须遵守亚马逊的Fire TV广告政策。开发者有责任及时了解最新政策,并确保用于在其应用中投放广告的任何广告网络也遵守这些政策。所有广告政策可能会有变更。亚马逊保留进行审核以检查广告合规性的权利,并可能禁止不符合这些政策的应用,恕不另行通知。

广告内容政策

所有启用广告的Fire TV应用都必须遵守本节所述的广告内容政策。如果亚马逊认定某个应用包含这些政策所禁止的广告内容,则会拒绝该应用的提交或暂停该应用的进一步分发,并通过与开发者账户关联的电子邮件地址通知您。

  • 冒犯性广告: 我们对“冒犯性”的定义可能与您的理解并无二致。我们保留确定所有广告的适当性以及自行决定接受或拒绝任何应用的权利。我们还可以自行根据广告发布应用内容评级。

  • 色情内容: 我们禁止广告包含色情内容、描绘性行为的图片或在性方面露骨的材料。

  • 非法活动: 广告必须遵守所有适用法律。我们禁止对非法商品或非法活动进行宣传或者可能导致其产生的应用。开发者有责任进行调查,确保各应用遵循所有当地、省/市/自治区、国家/地区和国际法律。在美国,这些法律包括联邦贸易委员会(FTC)和联邦通信委员会(FCC)的规则和政策。

  • 知识产权(IP)侵权: 侵犯第三方知识产权的广告不得通过我们的计划分发。有关知识产权的更多信息,请参阅亚马逊应用商店发布常见问题解答

  • 隐私权/形象权侵权: 我们高度重视个人隐私。因此,我们禁止投放侵犯或可能侵犯个人隐私权、形象权或塑造虚假个人形象的广告。

  • 欺骗性广告: 我们禁止投放虚假或者故意欺骗或误导客户的广告。

  • 调用Alexa: 我们禁止广告在未经亚马逊Alexa团队事先书面批准的情况下引用或调用亚马逊Alexa。

  • 干扰: 我们期望Fire TV上的广告尊重设备和亚马逊应用商店中的其他应用。我们禁止广告干扰其他应用、广告、内容或FTV设备的操作。

  • 政治: 我们禁止非法政治广告。

  • 极端暴力: 我们禁止广告中出现极端暴力(例如过多血迹)。中等程度的暴力(例如动作电影或惊悚片的广告)应仅面向适当的受众,而不应出现在面向儿童的内容中。

  • 国家或地区特定限制: 在我们销售应用的某些国家或地区,对于符合“冒犯性内容”、“色情内容”或“非法活动”判定标准的内容,相关限制可能会比其他国家或地区更严格。 当应用内容的销售或分发在任何国家或地区违反其法律、触犯其文化习俗或包含敏感内容时,亚马逊可能会限制在该国家或地区销售该应用或IAP商品。

库存优化政策

自2018年9月30日起,启用广告的Fire TV应用必须与亚马逊出版商服务(APS)集成。使用APS时须遵守亚马逊出版商服务协议(该协议可在此查阅https://ams.amazon.com/webpublisher/apsmanaged/apsagreement.html)。

启用广告的Fire TV应用必须向亚马逊提供应用中广告总曝光量的30%,这30%将代表应用的所有广告曝光量,并且对于亚马逊对次数、程序或类别的访问不予排除或限制。应用收到的付款不包括向亚马逊提供的30%曝光量。

第三方广告网络政策

自2018年4月30日起,启用广告的Fire TV应用必须应亚马逊要求,披露其应用中出于盈利、衡量或任何其他目的而使用了哪些第三方广告网络。开发者必须在收到此类要求后30天内向亚马逊提供此信息。

在亚马逊提出要求后六个月内,启用广告的Fire TV应用必须删除所有第三方广告网络盈利软件,并且只能通过亚马逊出版商服务访问第三方广告网络。

库存优化政策和第三方广告网络政策的例外情况

启用广告的Fire TV应用如果面向13岁以下的儿童,则不受库存优化政策和第三方广告网络政策限制,但必须遵守所有其他Fire TV广告政策,并应亚马逊要求披露第三方广告网络的使用情况。

启用广告的Fire TV应用如果(a) 位于美国境外,或(b) 每月花费总时间少于50,000小时(由亚马逊计算),且亚马逊未直接联系其获取库存,则不受库存优化政策和第三方广告网络政策限制,但需要遵守所有其他Fire TV广告政策。亚马逊保留日后自行决定对所有启用广告的Fire TV应用执行库存优化政策和第三方广告网络政策的权利。

Fire TV Advertising Policies

All apps that are available on Fire TV that include advertising (“Fire TV Ad-Enabled Apps”) must adhere to Amazon’s Fire TV advertising policy. It is the developer’s responsibility to keep up to date with the latest policies and to ensure that any ad networks used to deliver advertisements in their apps also comply with these policies. All advertising policies are subject to change. Amazon reserves the right to audit to check for compliance and may suppress apps without notice that are not in compliance with these policies.

Advertising Content Policies

All Fire TV Ad-Enabled Apps must adhere to the Advertising Content Policies that are described in this section. If Amazon determines that an app contains advertising content that is prohibited by these policies, Amazon will reject the app submission or suspend further distribution of your app and notify you at the email address associated with your developer account.

  • Offensive Advertising: What we deem offensive is probably about what you would expect. We reserve the right to determine the appropriateness of all advertising and to accept or reject any app at our discretion. We also have discretion to publish content ratings for the apps based on the advertising.

  • Pornography: We prohibit advertising containing pornography or that depict graphic sexual acts or sexually explicit material.

  • Illegal Activity: Advertising must comply with all applicable laws. We prohibit apps that promote or may lead to the production of an illegal item or illegal activity. Developers are responsible for researching to ensure that each app is in compliance with all local, state, national, and international laws. In the US, these laws include Federal Trade Commission (FTC) and Federal Communication Commission (FCC) rules and policies.

  • Intellectual Property (IP) Infringement: Advertising that infringes on the intellectual property rights of a third party may not be distributed in our Program. See the Appstore Publishing FAQ for further information about intellectual property.

  • Privacy/Publicity Infringement: We hold personal privacy in the highest regard. Therefore, we prohibit ads that infringe, or have the potential to infringe, upon an individual’s privacy, right of publicity, or that portray an individual in a false light.

  • Deceptive Advertising: We prohibit ads that are false or purposefully deceive or mislead customers.

  • Invoking Alexa: We prohibit advertising that references or invokes Amazon Alexa without prior written approval from the Amazon Alexa team.

  • Interference: We expect that advertising on Fire TV will be respectful of the device and other apps in the Appstore. We prohibit ads that interfere with other apps, ads, content, or operation of the FTV device.

  • Political: We prohibit illegal political advertising.

  • Extreme Violence: We prohibit extreme violence (e.g. excessive gore) in ads. Moderate levels of violence (e.g. ads for action movies or thrillers) should only be directed to the appropriate audience, not in kids content.

  • Country or Region-Specific Restrictions: Some countries or regions in which we sell our apps may have more restrictive standards than other countries or regions for what qualifies as "Offensive Content," "Pornography," or "Illegal Activity." Amazon may restrict any app or IAP item from sale in any country or region where the sale or distribution of that app's content would violate that country or region's laws, cultural norms, or sensitivities.

Inventory Optimization Policy

Effective as of September 30, 2018 Fire TV Ad-Enabled Apps must integrate with Amazon Publisher Services (APS). Your use of APS will be subject to the Amazon Publisher Services Agreement (available here https://ams.amazon.com/webpublisher/apsmanaged/apsagreement.html).

Fire TV Ad-Enabled Apps must provide 30% of total advertising impressions in the app to Amazon, which 30% will be representative of all of the app’s advertising impressions and not exclude or limit Amazon’s access to times, programs or categories. Apps will not receive payment for the 30% of impressions provided to Amazon.

Third Party Ad Network Policy

Effective April 30th, 2018, Fire TV Ad-Enabled Apps must disclose, upon Amazon’s request, which third-party ad networks are used in their apps for monetization, measurement or any other purpose. Developers must provide this information to Amazon within 30 days of such request.

Effective September 30th, 2018, Amazon will not allow new installations of any third-party ad network monetization software for non-direct sold inventory on Fire TV Ad-Enabled Apps or their ad-servers (“Third-Party Ad Network Monetization Software”).

Effective April 30th, 2019, Amazon will not allow any Third-Party Ad Network Monetization Software and all Third-Party Ad Network Monetization Software must be removed. After this date, to monetize any non-direct sold inventory, apps may only access third-party ad networks through Amazon Publisher Services.

Exceptions to Inventory Optimization Policy and Third Party Ad Network Policy

Fire TV Ad-Enabled Apps that are directed at children under 13 are exempt from the Inventory Optimization Policy and Third Party Ad Network Policy, but are required to comply with all other Fire TV Advertising Policies and disclose 3P ad networks usage upon Amazon’s request.

Fire TV Ad-Enabled Apps (a) located outside the US or (b) whose total monthly time-spent is less than 50,000 hours (as calculated by Amazon), and who have not been contacted directly for inventory by Amazon, are exempt from the Inventory Optimization Policy and Third Party Ad Network Policy, but are required to comply with all other Fire TV Advertising Policies. Amazon reserves the right to enforce the Inventory Optimization Policy and Third Party Ad Network Policy for all Fire TV Ad-Enabled Apps, at a later date, at its sole discretion.