开发者控制台

帮助中心报告


帮助中心报告

在亚马逊,我们致力于通过一系列亚马逊设备和相关产品与服务,为客户提供每天都能畅享的丰富应用。与开发者协作是我们成功的关键。为此,我们专门为开发者提供了简单易懂的发布流程,以及独特的应用发布、推广和获利方法。

本页面旨在让您深入了解我们如何为开发者提供支持、过去12个月(2020年7月至2021年6月)以来全球开发者通过帮助中心渠道提交的问题类型,以及这些问题的解决方法:

  • 我们拥有专门的帮助中心团队,他们致力于通过开发者门户中提供的支持选项来协助改善开发者的体验。这些选项包括以常见求助话题为主的常见问题解答、针对高频开发问题的知识库、开发者论坛此处的帮助中心“联系我们”渠道。
  • 通过帮助中心渠道,我们识别出了12,311次开发者可能由于对亚马逊政策或决策有异议,或对亚马逊服务不满意而发起的联系。
  • 我们收到的投诉类型与应用提交和测试(84%)、技术问题(10%)以及付款和报告(6%)有关。
  • 我们在努力解决投诉问题时,致力于通过对问题进行调查、与开发者积极沟通,了解令其担忧的原因。通过帮助中心,我们通常可以解决96%的投诉问题,其中74%的投诉在开发者通过帮助中心渠道联系我们后几天内得到解决(通常,33%的投诉在24小时内解决,74%在三天内处理,97%在15天内解决)。
  • 我们尚未收到任何开发者的调解请求。

我们全心全意为亚马逊全球开发者社区提供支持。我们坚信这样做可以帮助开发者扩大影响范围、在亚马逊应用商店及相关亚马逊产品和服务中催生更多创新,并为客户提供更丰富的应用选择。我们不断对已有的政策和机制进行评估,以便为开发者社区和客户提供支持。如需查阅更多内容,请访问我们的开发者门户

Developer Console

Amazon Developer Support Report

At Amazon, our goal is to provide a wide array of apps for our customers to use and enjoy every day, available across a range of Amazon Devices and related products and services. Working collaboratively with developers is critical to our success. To that end, we provide developers with a straightforward publishing process, along with unique ways to launch, promote, and monetize their apps

This page offers insights into how we support developers, the types of issues that were raised by developers globally via our developer support channel over the last 12 months (July 2020 to June 2021), and how those issues were resolved:

  • Our dedicated Amazon Developer Support team is focused on helping to improve the experience of developers through the support options we make available on our Developer Portal. These options include FAQs for common help topics, a knowledge base for top-requested developer issues, developer forums and our developer support “Contact Us” channel here.
  • Through our developer support channel, we identified 12,311 contacts where developers may have disagreed with our policies or decisions or may have been dissatisfied with our services.
  • The types of complaints we received related to App Submission & Testing (84%), Technical Issues (10%), and Payments & Reporting (6%).
  • When working to resolve a complaint, we seek to understand the cause of the concern by investigating the issue and communicating with the developer. Through our developer support channel, we typically resolved 96% of the complaints we received, with 74% of those being resolved within the first few days after the developer contacted us via our developer support channel (we typically resolved 33% of complaints in less than 24 hours, 74% were processed in less than three days, and 97% in less than 15 days).
  • No requests for mediation were received from developers.

We are committed to supporting our global developer community. We believe doing so will help developers expand their reach, generate more innovation within Amazon Appstore and our related products and services, and increase the selection of apps for our customers. We are continually evaluating the policies and mechanisms we have in place to support the developer community and our customers. For further reading, please visit our Developer Portal.