注册Login with Amazon


注册Login with Amazon

您必须先在开发者控制台注册安全配置文件,才能在网站中使用Login with Amazon。注册过程中,系统会要求您提供应用名称、标志和隐私政策链接。每当用户在您的网站或移动应用使用Login with Amazon时,都会看到此信息。

创建新的安全配置文件

如果您已在亚马逊开发者控制台创建安全配置文件,可以跳过本节。

  1. 访问https://developer.amazon.com/loginwithamazon/console/site/lwa/overview.html。您需要登录到处理Login with Amazon应用注册的开发者控制台。如果这是您首次使用开发者控制台,系统会要求您创建一个账户。

  2. 单击创建新的安全配置文件。之后您将转到“安全配置文件管理”页面。

    1. 输入安全配置文件名称,并为您的安全性配置文件添加安全配置文件描述。安全配置文件将关联一个或多个相关应用的用户数据和安全凭证。用户同意与您的应用分享信息后,将在同意界面显示安全配置文件名称。此名称适用于Android、iOS和网站版本的应用。

    2. 您必须输入为应用输入同意隐私声明URL。隐私声明URL为您的公司或应用隐私政策的位置(例如,http://www.example.com/privacy.html)。用户将在同意界面中看到此链接。此链接适用于Android、iOS和网站版本的应用。

    3. 如果您想要为应用添加同意徽标图像,请单击上传图片。登录和同意界面将显示此徽标来表示您的业务或网站。此链接适用于Android、iOS和网站版本的应用。徽标高度不得超过50像素,高于50像素将缩减为50;徽标宽度则没有限制。

  3. 单击保存。​您的安全配置文件应与下图类似:

    创建安全配置文件

为Login with Amazon启用现有的安全配置文件

如果您已按照上文“创建新的安全配置文件”进行操作,可跳过本节。按照上述说明创建的安全配置文件已启用Login with Amazon。

  1. 访问https://developer.amazon.com/loginwithamazon/console/site/lwa/overview.html。您需要登录到开发者控制台。

  2. 单击Select a security profile(选择安全配置文件),然后从下拉菜单中选择您的安全配置文件。

    为您的安全配置文件启用LWA
  3. 单击右侧的确认按钮。

  4. 您必须在随即出现的表格中输入同意界面信息。

    为您的安全配置文件添加同意界面信息
  5. 您必须输入为应用输入同意隐私声明URL。隐私声明URL为您的公司或应用隐私政策的位置(例如,http://www.example.com/privacy.html)。用户将在同意界面中看到此链接。此链接适用于Android、iOS和网站版本的应用。

  6. 如果您想要为应用添加同意徽标图像,请单击上传图片。登录和同意界面将显示此徽标来表示您的业务或网站。此链接适用于Android、iOS和网站版本的应用。徽标高度不得超过50像素,高于50像素将缩减为50;徽标宽度则没有限制。

  7. 单击保存。​屏幕刷新后,将在确认按钮下方显示一条消息,如下所述: “已经为安全配置文件成功启用用亚马逊帐户登录。”

将网站添加到您的安全配置文件

在开发者控制台为用亚马逊账户登录创建(或)启用安全配置文件后,您可以为此配置文件添加到要使用Login with Amazon的网站和移动应用设置。按照以下步骤为您的安全配置文件添加网站:

  1. 访问https://developer.amazon.com/loginwithamazon/console/site/lwa/overview.html
  2. 在您想要用于应用的安全配置文件中,转到Web设置
    1. 在表中找到要修改的安全配置文件。
    2. 将鼠标指针悬停在管理一栏中显示的操作按钮按钮上。
    3. 选择Web设置菜单项。注意:​ 如果表中没有显示您所需的安全配置文件,说明该文件尚未启用Login with Amazon。这种情况下,通过表格上方的下拉菜单,前往Select a Security Profile,然后单击确认。您需要输入同意隐私声明URL,并根据需要选择同意徽标图像,二者都将在登录和同意界面中显示。如果您的应用还没有安全配置文件,请参阅注册您的安全配置文件(见上文)。
  3. 单击编辑
  4. 要在网站上使用Login with Amazon,必须指定允许的源允许返回URL。指定“允许的源”将为用户提供弹窗式身份验证体验,“允许返回URL”则会提供重定向身份验证体验。
    • 如果您的网站将使用适用于JavaScript的Login with Amazon SDK,则应将网站的源添加到允许的源。源由协议、域名和端口组成(例如,https://www.example.com:8443)。允许的源必须使用HTTPS协议。如果您使用的是标准端口(80端口或443端口),则只需在源中包含域名(例如,https://www.example.com)。将域名添加到此处能够让适用于JavaScript的Login with Amazon SDK在登录流程中直接与您的网站通信。除非经过脚本允许,否则Web浏览器通常会阻止脚本跨源通信。
    • 如果你的网站向Login with Amazon授权服务作出HTTPS调用,授权服务并为回应指定了redirect_uri,则将上述重定向URI添加到允许返回URL中。返回URL包括协议、域名、路径和查询字符串(例如,https://www.example.com/login.php)。
  5. 单击保存。​您的安全配置文件应与下图类似:
示例网站设置

删除安全配置文件

如有需要,可以删除任何与亚马逊应用商店分发无关的应用的安全配置文件。导航到安全配置文件管理页面,选择一项配置文件,然后单击删除安全配置文件。显示确认表格。在文本字段中键入delete,然后单击删除确认操作。

如果误删安全配置文件,可以在安全配置文件管理页面中进行恢复。单击显示最近删除的安全配置文件按钮,再单击您想要恢复的配置文件名称,然后单击还原安全配置文件。显示确认表格。单击还原按钮来还原安全配置文件,包括其Web、Android/Kindle和iOS设置。

Register for Login with Amazon

Before you can use Login with Amazon on a website, you must register a Security Profile through the Developer Console. During registration, you’ll be asked to provide the name of your application, your logo, and a link to your privacy policy. Users will see this information each time they use Login with Amazon on your website or mobile app.

Create a New Security Profile

Skip this section if you have already created a security profile in the Amazon Developer Console.

  1. Visit https://developer.amazon.com/loginwithamazon/console/site/lwa/overview.html. You will be asked to login to the Developer Console, which handles application registration for Login with Amazon. If this is your first time using the Developer Console, you will be asked to set up an account.

  2. Click Create a New Security Profile. This will take you to the Security Profile Management page.

    1. Enter a Name and a Description for your security profile. A security profile associates user data and security credentials with one or more related apps. The Name is the name displayed on the consent screen when users agree to share information with your application. This name applies to Android, iOS, and website versions of your application.

    2. You must enter a Consent Privacy Notice URL for your application. The Privacy Notice URL is the location of your company or application's privacy policy (for example, http://www.example.com/privacy.html). This link is displayed to users on the consent screen. It applies to Android, iOS, and website versions of your application.

    3. If you want to add a Consent Logo Image for your application, click Upload Image. This logo is displayed on the sign-in and consent screen to represent your business or website. It applies to Android, iOS, and website versions of your application. The logo will be shrunk to 50 pixels in height if it is taller than 50 pixels; there is no limitation on the width of the logo.

  3. Click Save. Your security profile should look similar to this:

    Created Security Profile

Enable your Existing Security Profile for Login with Amazon

Skip this section if you used the instructions above to create a new security profile. Security profiles created using the instructions above are already enabled for Login with Amazon.

  1. Visit https://developer.amazon.com/loginwithamazon/console/site/lwa/overview.html. You will be asked to login to the Developer Console.

  2. Click Select a security profile, then choose your security profile from the drop-down menu.

    Enabling LWA for your Security Profile
  3. Click the Confirm button that appears to the right.

  4. A form appears, where you must enter consent screen information.

    Adding consent screen information to your Security Profile
  5. You must enter a Consent Privacy Notice URL for your application. The Privacy Notice URL is the location of your company or application's privacy policy (for example, http://www.example.com/privacy.html). This link is displayed to users on the consent screen. It applies to Android, iOS, and website versions of your application.

  6. If you want to add a Consent Logo Image for your application, click Upload Image. This logo is displayed on the sign-in and consent screen to represent your business or website. It applies to Android, iOS, and website versions of your application. The logo will be shrunk to 50 pixels in height if it is taller than 50 pixels; there is no limitation on the width of the logo.

  7. Click Save. The screen will refresh, and show a message underneath the Confirm button that states: "Login with Amazon successfully enabled for security profile".

Add your Website to your Security Profile

After creating a security profile (or) enabling an existing security profile for login with amazon on the Developer Console, you can add settings for specific websites and mobile apps that will use Login with Amazon with that profile. Follow these steps to add a website to your profile:

  1. Visit https://developer.amazon.com/loginwithamazon/console/site/lwa/overview.html.
  2. Go to the Web Settings of the security profile that you want to use for your app.
    1. Locate the security profile you want to modify from the table.
    2. Hover over the actions button button shown in the Manage column.
    3. Select the Web Settings menu item. Note: If your desired security profile is not shown in the table, it is not yet enabled for Login with Amazon. In this case, use the drop-down menu above the table to Select a Security Profile, then click Confirm. You'll be required to enter a Consent Privacy Notice URL and optionally select a Consent Logo Image, both of which will be displayed on the sign-in and consent screens. If you don't have an existing security profile for your app, see Register Your Security Profile (above).
  3. Click Edit.
  4. To use Login with Amazon with a website, you must specify either Allowed Origins or Allowed Return URLs. Specify Allowed Origins to provide a popup authentication experience to your users, or Allowed Return URLs to provide a redirect authentication experience.
    • If your website will use the Login with Amazon SDK for JavaScript, add your website origin to Allowed Origins. An origin is the combination of protocol, domain name, and port (for example, https://www.example.com:8443). Allowed Origins must use the HTTPS protocol. If you are using a standard port (port 80 or port 443) you need only include the domain name (for example, https://www.example.com). Adding your domain here allows the Login with Amazon SDK for JavaScript to communicate with your website directly during the login process. Web browsers normally block cross-origin communication between scripts unless the script specifically allows it.
    • If your website will be making HTTPS calls to the Login with Amazon authorization service and specifying a redirect_uri for replies, add those redirect URIs to Allowed Return URLs. The return URL includes the protocol, domain, path, and query string(s) (for example, https://www.example.com/login.php).
  5. Click Save. Your security profile should look similar to this:
example website settings

Delete your Security Profile

If needed, you can delete any security profile not associated with an app distributed through the Amazon Appstore. Navigate to the Security Profile Management page, select a profile, and then click Delete Security Profile. A confirmation form appears. Type the word delete into the text field then click Delete to confirm the action.

If a security profile is mistakenly deleted, it’s fully recoverable from the Security Profile Management page. Click the Show Deleted Security Profiles button, click on the name of the profile you’d like to restore, then click Restore Security Profile. A confirmation form appears. Click the Restore button to recover the security profile, including its Web, Android/Kindle, and iOS settings.