开发人员控制台

测试您的应用是否适合在亚马逊应用商店发布


测试您的应用是否适合在亚马逊应用商店发布

亚马逊提供了多种服务和工具,在您将应用提交到亚马逊应用商店之前,可使用这些服务和工具来测试您的应用:

  • 应用测试服务: 测试您的应用是否在整体上符合亚马逊应用商店的要求。
  • 动态应用测试: 由一小组预先选定的用户对您的应用进行Beta测试。

应用测试服务

借助应用测试服务,您可以将应用的APK上传到亚马逊应用商店,并接收关于应用是否符合提交要求的反馈,以及如何纠正潜在提交问题的建议。

要了解更多信息,请参阅应用测试服务页面。

动态应用测试

在将应用提交到亚马逊应用商店之前,请使用动态应用测试在生产环境中测试您的应用。通过动态应用测试,您可以将应用分发给全球多达500个测试人员,中国除外。按照动态应用测试入门中的说明设置您的测试。

您提交应用后,亚马逊会在您的应用外附加一些额外代码,以便应用能够与亚马逊应用商店客户端通信,从而收集、分析、评估和实施我们的计划政策,并与您和其他人分享有关计划的汇总信息等。您可以使用动态应用测试了解该附加代码将如何影响您应用的行为。

此外,亚马逊会删除您用来签署应用的签名,并使用亚马逊签名重新签署应用。该签名将为您所独有,不会发生改变,并且您账户下的所有应用都将使用这一签名。

您可以在开发者控制台中选择任意应用,然后导航到“APK文件”选项卡,从而找到您账户的亚马逊签名哈希。您账户的SHA-1和MD5哈希在“应用商店证书哈希”部分中列出。

测试常见问题解答

问: 为什么要在非亚马逊设备上或美国以外地区测试我的应用?
测试应用是否适合在亚马逊应用商店发布的有些工作可能需要在国际范围内执行。测试过程涉及在各种设备(包括亚马逊设备和非亚马逊Android设备)上执行测试,以确认商店中的应用能够正常运行。

Testing Your App for the Amazon Appstore

Amazon has several services and tools available to test your app before you submit it to the Amazon Appstore:

  • App Testing Service: Test your app for general compliance with the Amazon Appstore's requirements.
  • Live App Testing: Beta test your app with a small group of pre-selected users.

App Testing Service

App Testing Service allows you to upload your app's APK to the Amazon Appstore and receive feedback about whether your app meets submission requirements and suggestions on how to correct potential submission issues.

To learn more, see the App Testing Service page.

Live App Testing

Before submitting your app to the Amazon Appstore, use Live App Testing to test your app in a production environment. With Live App Testing, you can distribute your app to up to 500 testers worldwide, except in China. Follow the instructions in Getting Started with Live App Testing to set up your test.

On submission, Amazon wraps your app with additional code that enables the app to communicate with the Amazon Appstore client to collect analytics, evaluate and enforce our program policies, share aggregated information with you and others regarding the program, and for other purposes. You can use Live App Testing to see how this additional code will impact the behavior of your app.

Additionally, Amazon removes the signature you used to sign your app and re-signs it with an Amazon signature that is unique to you, does not change, and is the same for all apps in your account.

You can find the Amazon signature hashes for your account by selecting any application in the developer console and navigating to the Binary File(s) tab. The SHA-1 and MD5 hashes for your account are listed in the Appstore Certificate Hashes section.

FAQ for Testing

Testing Your App

Q: Should I test my app before submitting to the Amazon Appstore?
Yes. To learn about the testing tools and services available from Amazon, see Testing Your App for the Amazon Appstore.
Q: Why is my app tested on non-Amazon devices or from non-U.S. locations?
Some aspects of app testing for the Amazon Appstore may be carried out internationally. The testing process includes testing on a variety of devices, including both Amazon devices and non-Amazon Android devices, to verify that apps in the store function properly.