未找到任何结果

尝试其他或更具体的查询
开发者控制台

Windows上的亚马逊应用商店(发布时仅在美国提供)

Windows上的亚马逊应用商店(发布时仅在美国提供)

亚马逊和微软正在将亚马逊应用商店引入Windows 11。Windows 11客户可以通过Microsoft Store安装亚马逊应用商店客户端。安装后,Windows 11客户可以查看和安装亚马逊应用商店目录中存在的Android应用。

微软在Windows Subsystem for Android™(WSA)中使用Android Open Source Project(AOSP)版本的Android系统。微软一直在关注AOSP的安全更新,并利用多显示器和内存优化等功能。截至2022年5月,Windows Subsystem for Android基于Android 12.1。有关最新的功能更新,请参阅微软的Windows Subsystem for Android™发行说明

添加键盘和鼠标支持

您的客户在Windows设备上与您的应用交互的方式可能与通常支持的Fire设备和Android设备有所不同。为确保您的客户在Windows上流畅地使用您的应用,请遵循本页面和相关页面上提供的指导。

如果您的应用专为触摸屏设备而设计,则它可能不支持键盘或鼠标。Windows计算机可能没有触摸屏,因此为在Windows上使用您的应用的客户提供兼容的输入支持非常重要。

开始使用前,请查看Windows兼容性指南中的输入控件主题。

窗口管理和大小调整

与移动设备不同,在Windows 11上运行的Android应用可以使用Windows操作或手势自由调整大小或拖放。有关窗口管理的更多信息,请参阅Windows兼容性指南中的窗口管理和大小调整

最佳实践

要使您的应用与Windows兼容,请遵循以下常用的最佳实践。

支持x86 ABI架构。 大多数Windows设备使用基于x86的英特尔或AMD处理器。Windows Subsystem for Android使用英特尔桥接技术在基于x86的处理器上模拟Arm®应用。封装层会产生性能开销。因此,要获得最佳性能,请同时提交x86-64和Arm64架构的应用。有关如何支持x86 ABI架构的详细信息,请参阅包含x86 ABI架构的Android开发者指南。

使用作用域存储访问文件系统。 如果您的应用需要访问设备存储,则必须启用作用域存储。请关注Android开发者文档,了解Android存储用例和最佳实践。如果您支持Android 11及更高版本的设备,则可能已经支持作用域存储。

验证您的广告SDK与Windows设备的兼容性。许多SDK与Windows Subsystem for Android不兼容。要禁用不兼容的广告SDK,请参阅Windows兼容性指南中的禁用不支持的广告软件开发工具包

禁用不支持的硬件功能。某些在移动设备上可用的硬件功能(例如蓝牙和Wi-Fi管理)无法在Windows Subsystem for Android上使用。有关不支持功能的列表,请参阅Windows兼容性指南中的不支持功能列表。要处理不支持的功能,请参阅Windows兼容性指南中的处理不支持的功能

在Windows上测试您的应用。在Windows上测试您的应用可能会发现在移动设备上没有遇到的问题。要开始在Windows上测试您的应用,请遵循微软的测试和调试指南。如果您需要解决某个特定的问题,请尝试在Windows故障排除索引中查找。

有关更多主题的兼容性指南,请参阅Windows兼容性指南

有关如何让您的应用为Windows做好准备的更多信息,请参阅以下页面。

No results found

Try a different or more specific query
Developer Console

Amazon Appstore on Windows

Amazon and Microsoft are bringing the Amazon Appstore to Windows 11. Windows 11 customers can install the Amazon Appstore client through the Microsoft Store. After installed, Windows 11 customers can view and install Android apps present in the Amazon Appstore catalog.

Microsoft uses an Android Open Source Project (AOSP) version of Android for their Windows Subsystem for Android™ (WSA). Microsoft is staying current with the security updates from AOSP, and leverages features such as multi-display and memory optimization. As of May 2022, Windows Subsystem for Android™ is based on Android 12.1. For the latest feature updates, see Microsoft's Release Notes for Windows Subsystem for Android™ .

Add keyboard and mouse support

How your customers interact with your app on a Windows device could be different from how they would interact with your app on the Fire devices and Android devices that you might usually design for. To ensure your customers have a smooth experience with your app on Windows, follow the guidance provided on this and related pages.

If you designed your app for a touchscreen device, it might not support a keyboard or a mouse. A Windows computer might not have a touchscreen, so it's important to provide compatible input support for customers using your app on Windows.

To get started, review the Input controls topic in the Windows compatibility guide.

Window management and resizing

Android apps run on Windows 11 can be freely resized or snapped using Windows actions or gestures. Your app should handle these actions gracefully. For more information on window management, see Window management and resizing in the Windows compatibility guide.

Best practices

To make your Android app compatible with Windows, follow these general best practices.

Support x86 ABI architecture. Most Windows devices use either Intel or AMD processors, which are x86-based. Windows Subsystem for Android uses Intel Bridge Technology to emulate Arm® applications on x86-based processors. The emulation layer induces a performance overhead, so for optimal performance, submit your application for both the x86-64 and Arm64 architectures. For details on how to support x86 ABI architecture, see the Android developer guide to Include x86 ABI architecture .

Use scoped storage for file system access. If your app needs access to device storage, you must enable scoped storage. Follow the Android developer documentation on Android storage use cases and best practices . If you target Android 11 and above devices, you might already support scoped storage.

Verify the compatibility of your ad SDK with Windows devices. Many ad SDKs are incompatible with Windows Subsystem for Android. To disable incompatible ad SDKs, see Disable unsupported ad SDKs in the Windows compatibility guide.

Disable unsupported hardware features. Certain hardware features that are available on a mobile device, such as Bluetooth and Wi-Fi management, are unavailable to your app when run on Windows Subsystem for Android. For a list of unsupported features, see the Unsupported feature tables in the Windows compatibility guide. To handle unsupported features, see Handle unsupported features in the Windows compatibility guide.

For compatibility guidelines on more topics, see Windows Compatibility Guide.

Test your app on Windows

Testing your app on Windows might reveal issues that you don't encounter on mobile devices. To get started with testing your app on Windows, follow Microsoft's Test and debug  guide. If you need help solving a specific issue, try looking it up in the Troubleshooting Index for Windows.

You can also use the Appstore's Live App Testing (LAT) to test your app. Before you get started with LAT, the Amazon Appstore must enable your app to target Windows devices. To do this, Contact the Appstore and include your App ID in the request. Next, follow the steps in Get Started with Live App Testing.

For more information on how to get your app ready for Windows, see the following pages.


Last updated: Nov 18, 2022