开发人员控制台

步骤3: 添加销售国家(地区)和标价


步骤3: 添加销售国家(地区)和标价

此处的文档介绍“销售国家(地区)和标价”选项卡:

“销售国家(地区)和标价”选项卡
“销售国家(地区)和标价”选项卡

通过“销售国家(地区)和标价”选项卡,您可以定义在哪些国家/地区提供您的应用,以及应用是否免费提供。下表描述了该选项卡中的字段。

“销售国家(地区)和标价”选项卡字段
字段 描述
您希望该应用程序在何处提供?

您希望提供应用的国家和地区。默认情况下,您的应用将在所有国家/地区提供。有关国际分发的详细信息,请参阅全球分发应用

您的应用免费还是付费?

如果您的应用可免费下载使用,请选择免费。如果您对应用收费,请选择付费。然后,从下拉菜单中选择基本标价和币种。您也可以选择让亚马逊为您计算其他国家/地区的标价。应用具有最低基本标价。有关详细信息,请参阅应用收费

您希望何时开始发布?

您希望开始在亚马逊应用商店中提供应用的时间和日期。将该字段留空时(默认),在应用通过亚马逊的测试之后,亚马逊立即发布该应用。请注意,您的应用将在选择时间之后的几个小时内在应用商店中可用。将在您选择的时间启动发布过程。发布过程中,可能需要几个小时才能将您的应用上线并向客户提供。如果您需要更改发布日期或时间,请联系我们

全球分发应用

当创建新的应用时,默认情况下该应用设置为在所有国家/地区可用。要更改国际可用性,您可以选择提供应用的国家/地区。您还可以选择应用的本地化版本以在特定区域设置中可用。有关详细信息,请参阅全球分发应用

应用收费

如果您为应用收费、应用包含应用内购买(IAP)或者使用亚马逊移动广告Amazon Mobile Associates,您必须在开发者个人资料中填写付款信息、银行信息和税务信息。

应用最低价格如下所示:

​币种
缩写
​币种 最低价
AUD 澳元 0.99
BRL 巴西雷亚尔 1.99
CAD 加拿大元 0.99
EUR 欧元 0.69
GBP 英镑 0.59
INR 印度卢比 10.12
JPY 日元 85
USD 美元 0.99

(最高价格为999.99美元,远高于任何应用的合理价格上限。)

您为每个市场设置的价格是您的建议标价,这包括适用于该市场的任何增值税(VAT)或类似税种。系统将向终端用户显示此标价(并附有说明:所有价格都包含增值税)。在计算版税时,将从标价中扣除增值税或类似税款

有关应用付款和版税的详细信息,请参阅了解亚马逊应用商店付款。请注意,目前墨西哥的亚马逊应用商店不提供付费内容。

请注意,在应用中引用IAP商品的价格时,应使用PurchasingService.getProductData()方法动态提取显示的本地化价格,从而确保不会出现任何价格不符的问题。

后续步骤

转到下一步: 步骤4: 添加描述

Step 3: Add Availability & Pricing

The documentation here relates to the Availability & Pricing tab:

Availability & Pricing tab
Availability & Pricing tab

The Availability & Pricing tab lets you define what countries your app will be available and whether your app will be free or paid. The following table describes each field.

Availability and Pricing tab fields
Field Description
Where would you like this app to be available?

The countries and regions where you want your app to be available. By default, your app will be available in all countries. For more details about international distribution, see Distributing Your App Internationally.

Is your app free or paid?

If your app doesn't cost anything to download, select Free. If you're charging for your app, select Paid. Then enter a base list price and currency from the drop-down menu. You also have the option of allowing Amazon to calculate list prices for you for other countries. Apps have minimum base list prices. For more details, see Charging for Your Apps.

When would you like publishing to start?

Specify the time and date when you would like your app to be available in the Amazon Appstore. Leaving this field blank (the default) enables Amazon to make your app available as soon as it passes Amazon's testing. Note that your app will be available in the Appstore a few hours after the time you select. The time you select will start the publishing process at that time. The publishing process can take a few hours before your app is live and available to customers. If you need to change the publishing date or time, contact us.

Distributing Your App Internationally

Whenever you create a new app, it is set to be available in all countries by default. To change international availability, you can select the countries where your app is available. You can also select localized versions of your app to be available in specific locales. For more details, see Distribute Your App Internationally.

Charging For Your Apps

If you charge money for your app, or your app includes In-App Purchasing (IAP), or uses Amazon Mobile Ads or Amazon Mobile Associates, you must fill out payment, banking, and tax information in your developer profile.

The minimum base list prices for apps are as follows:

  • USD (United States Dollar): $0.99
  • GBP (Pound sterling): £0.59
  • EUR (Euro): €0.69
  • JPY (Japanese yen): ¥85
  • CDN (Canadian Dollar): $0.99
  • BRL (Brazilian real): R$1.99
  • INR (Indian rupee)
  • AUD (Australian dollar): $0.99

The price that you set for each marketplace is your suggested list price, which includes any VAT or similar taxes that apply in that marketplace. The system displays this list price to end users (along with a note that all prices include VAT). Any VAT or similar taxes are deducted from the list price when calculating Royalties.

For details about app payments and royalties, see Understanding Amazon Appstore Payments. Note that paid content is not currently available through Amazon Appstore in Mexico or India.

Note that when referencing the price for IAP items in an app, you should dynamically pull the localized price displayed with the PurchasingService.getProductData() method to ensure you do not encounter a price mismatch error.

Next Steps

Go to the next step: Step 4: Add Descriptions.