开发人员控制台

步骤4: 添加描述


步骤4: 添加描述

此处的文档介绍“描述”选项卡:

“基本信息”选项卡
“描述”选项卡

描述选项卡中,您可以为在应用商店中上架的应用提供详细描述和简短描述。

“描述”选项卡字段
字段 描述
发布说明

仅当您在提交现有应用的新版本时,此字段才显示。描述您在此更新中所做的更改。在您应用的应用商店详情页面上,发布说明将显示在“最新更新”部分。在Fire TV上,已安装该应用的用户可在“设置”的“通知”部分看到该发布说明。在Fire平板电脑上,用户可以在顶部的通知下拉菜单中看到更新。

显示标题

在应用商店网站和设备上的应用列表中显示的应用标题。显示标题应该简短,不必与“基本信息”选项卡中的“应用标题”字段相同。如果您希望在应用的标题中引用亚马逊或者任意亚马逊产品或服务(包括Kindle或Fire),请参阅亚马逊商标、品牌和营销准则

简短描述

应用的概述,适合在TV或平板电脑上显示。最多包含1200个字符,但是请考虑使用较短的描述。(段落分隔符不计算在内。) Fire TV UI仅显示前200个字符,剩余内容用省略号表示。请优化您的简短描述,使得最重要的信息包含在最前面。如果您的应用允许应用内购买,在描述的结尾将自动附加说明。

详细描述

应用的更加详细的描述,适合在Amazon Appstore网站上显示。最多包含4,000个字符。详细描述仅显示在应用商店网站上,不会显示在平板电脑或Fire TV上。请注意,所有文本输入字段(包括简短描述和其他字段)仅为纯文本。请勿输入HTML标记。否则会导致测试失败,延误您的应用发布。

产品功能列表

应用的三到五个关键功能,每行一个。每个功能完成之后按回车键。每次按回车键时,开发者门户自动将该项转换为列表项。

关键字

逗号分隔的搜索词,帮助客户在Amazon Appstore中找到您的应用。在用户通过文本或语音搜索Fire TV时,这些关键字有助于显示您的应用。

后续步骤

转到下一步: 步骤3: 添加图像和视频

Step 4: Add Descriptions

The documentation here relates to the Descriptions tab:

General Information tab
Description tab

On the Description tab, you provide long and short descriptions for your app’s listing in the Appstore.

Description tab fields
Field Description
Language

The default language for your app. All apps except those originating in China require an English (U.S.) translation. To add another translation, click the Save and Add a Translation button. You will need to select a language and fill out all of the required information on the Description tab in the new language.

Display Title

The app title that will be displayed in your app’s listing on both the Appstore website and on devices. The display title should be brief and does not have to be the same as the App Title field on the General Information tab. If you would like to refer to Amazon or any Amazon product or service (including Kindle or Fire) in the title of your app, refer to the Amazon Trademark, Brand, and Marketing Guidelines.

Short description

A short description of your app that is appropriate for display on a TV or tablet device. The maximum length is 1,200 characters, but consider using a shorter description. (Paragraph breaks get stripped out.) The Fire TV UI displays displays only the first 200 characters, then shows an ellipses to read more. Optimize your short description to include the most important information up front. If your app allows in-app purchasing, a note gets automatically appended to the end of your description.

Long description

A lengthier description of your app that is appropriate for use on the Amazon Appstore website. The maximum length is 4,000 characters. The long description appears in the Appstore website only, not on tablet or Fire TV devices. Note that all text input fields (including the short description and other fields) are plain text only. Do not enter HTML markup (it will fail testing and delay your app’s publishing).

Product feature bullets

Three to five key features of your app, one feature per line. Press Return after each feature. The Dev Portal will automatically convert each item to a bullet item each time that you press Return.

Keywords

Comma-separated search terms that will help customers find your app in the Amazon Appstore. These keywords can be helpful in surfacing your app when users search Fire TV, either by text or with voice.

Next Steps

Go to the next step: Step 3: Add Images & Multimedia.