Managing the transaction flow
As a buyer interacts with the AddressBook and Wallet widgets, you might want to disable the checkout workflow – such as "Place Order" or "Continue" buttons – until you are sure that:
- The buyer has chosen an address and payment method.
- The buyer has chosen a payment method again after changing their shipping address.
- There are no constraints on the Order Reference object.